Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anita DaSilva

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Anita DaSilva

4.8 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heejohng Chae

Heejohng Chae

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of rahul sinha

rahul sinha

February 4, 2022

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Carter Storozynski

Carter Storozynski

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"anita is great."
Profile photo of Travis Grant

Travis Grant

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Seth Queler

Seth Queler

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate how attentive Anita DaSilva is. Her staff is amazing. I am a very happy customer. The service they provide is exceptional."
Profile photo of Allan Fanucci

Allan Fanucci

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Barrett tabeek

Barrett tabeek

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heidi Ehlers

Heidi Ehlers

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mart Kobin

Mart Kobin

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anita DaSilva has provided me with all my insurance needs for years. She and her staff are always on hand for questions and guidance whenever I call or stop in. Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Gerard Pisano

Gerard Pisano

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anita DaSilva gave me better rates and improved coverage after one of my son's got into an automobile accident and Geico wanted to give me a HUGE increase!"
Profile photo of Michael Winters

Michael Winters

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredible and seamless experience all around. Highly recommend Anita and her team!"
Profile photo of Patti Conti

Patti Conti

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Louis Capuano

Louis Capuano

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lew Davenport

Lew Davenport

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Anita DaSilva's agency always has the interest of the client in mind. The staff is courteous and always helpful. Anita will go out of her way to provide the cheerful professionalism her office always has."
Profile photo of Geraldine Beers

Geraldine Beers

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Anita DaSilva's State Farm agency is wonderful. Anita and her entire team are friendly, responsive and terrific to work with. I feel confident that she is providing expert advice regarding my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Larry Farrell

Larry Farrell

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Anita and her practice have always been there with answers to questions, concerns, etc. Very professional and knowledgeable. Great customer service. Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Helen Rappaport

Helen Rappaport

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Nellie Choi

Nellie Choi

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Anita provided excellent customer service. She was response and quick. Thank you for you care and service."
Profile photo of Jim Cagle

Jim Cagle

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Anita is a great agent! Very professional and patient."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Campbell

Elizabeth Campbell

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5